الكبار الحساسية الغذائية - ما تحتاج إلى البحث عنه

الكبار الحساسية الغذائية - ما تحتاج إلى البحث عنه

إذا ذهبت من خلال الطفولة دون أي الحساسية الغذائية قد تعتقد أنك خارج ربط مرة كنت الكبار ولكن كنت على خطأ. حتى لو لم يكن لديك حساسية الطعام كطفل، قد تتطور حساسية الطعام كشخص بالغ. في حين أن معظم الحساسية الغذائية لا تتطور في مرحلة الطفولة، فمن الممكن لجسمك أن تتفاعل فجأة بشكل مختلف إلى بعض الأطعمة. ا دراسة أجريت في وقت سابق وجدت شنومكس٪ من الحساسية الغذائية تتطور بين سنومكس-شنومكس.

ويبدو أن الحساسية الغذائية لدى البالغين آخذة في الارتفاع. ليس هناك سبب واضح لماذا تبدأ الأطعمة معينة لتحريك الجهاز المناعي بلا داعى. وعادة ما يستجيب مباشرة بعد تناول الطعام الهجومية ولكن البعض قد يستغرق بضع ساعات للظهور. معظم الحساسية تظهر حكة الطفح الجلدي أو خلايا النحل ولكن بعض الحساسية الخطيرة الأخرى يمكن أن يكون لها أعراض أكثر حدة.

هنا هو ما لديك للبحث عن:

الإعلانات

الجهاز الهضمي

حساسية الجهاز الهضمي المسالك (شنومكس)

عند التعرض لبروتين، يعتبر الجهاز المناعي الخاص بك خطأ، يتم الافراج عن الهيستامين من الخلايا ردا على الأجسام المضادة التي تسمى الغلوبولين المناعي. الأجزاء من جسمك حيث يتم الافراج عن الهستامين حيث سترى / تشعر الأعراض. إذا تم الإفراج عن الهستامين في الجلد، قد تتطور طفح حكة، خلايا النحل، تورم، وبيغ. ومع ذلك، إذا تم تحرير الهستامين في الجهاز الهضمي، والأعراض أسوأ بكثير. الهستامين في الجهاز الهضمي يمكن أن يسبب كل شيء من الغثيان وآلام في البطن للتقيؤ والإسهال.

يمكن أن تكون أعراض هجوم الحساسية في جي مخطئا لتسمم الانفلونزا أو الطعام ولكن يجب أن تكون قادرا على معرفة ذلك إذا كان مصحوبا بأعراض أخرى مثل الحلق الصفر أو الفم المنتفخ. من الأفضل أن تلتمس المساعدة الطبية إذا شعرت بأنك قد تعاني من رد فعل تحسسي، حتى لو كان رد فعل معتدل، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب في حالة عدم اختفاء الأعراض.

الجيوب الأنفية

الجيوب الأنفية حساسية البالغين (شنومكس)

قد يبدو من غير المحتمل ولكن الجيوب الأنفية انسداد يمكن أن يكون رد فعل تحسسي على الأطعمة محددة. والسبب في ذلك هو أن الهستامين في الجهاز التنفسي. بالإضافة إلى الجيوب الأنفية المشوشة وسيلان الأنف، قد تحصل أيضا على تورم اللسان وطعم معدني في فمك.

خنق الإحساس بالحكة في فمك وحلقك

أعراض هذا النوع من حساسية تبقى داخل الفم والحلق. هذا هو أيضا النوع الأكثر شيوعا من الحساسية الغذائية الكبار. يحدث الإحساس بالفم والحلق الصفر عند الناس الذين لديهم حساسية من حبوب اللقاح، وتناول الفواكه والخضروات التي تتكون من بروتين مماثل.

تلك التي تكون حساسية من حبوب اللقاح البتولا على الأرجح تطوير رد فعل لمجموعة من المكسرات والفواكه مثل التفاح والبندق واللوز والفواكه المجروسة. البعض الآخر الذين لديهم حساسية من راجويد سيكون على الأرجح رد فعل تحسسي على البطيخ والموز.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه الأطعمة يمكن أن تستهلك من قبل أولئك الذين لديهم حساسية بعد طهيها. الحرارة من الطبخ يكسر البروتين لذلك لا ينبغي أن تؤدي إلى رد فعل تحسسي.

صدمة الحساسية

صدمة الحساسية هي النوع الأكثر شدة من رد فعل تحسسي على الغذاء. إذا لم تعالج على الفور فإنه يمكن أن يؤدي حتى الموت. خلال صدمة الحساسية، والمرضى تتطلب لقطة فورية من ادرينالين (الأدرينالين). وينبغي أن ينعكس الأدرينالين على الأعراض في غضون دقائق. المرضى الذين ذهبوا إلى صدمة الحساسية مرة واحدة هي أكثر احتمالا أن يكون ذلك مرة أخرى.

صدمة الحساسية تبدأ مثل أي أعراض الحساسية الغذائية الأخرى مثل الحلق الصفر، سيلان الأنف أو طفح جلدي ولكن ضمن نومومكمينوتس يصبح مزيج من أعراض أكثر حدة والتي تشمل ضيق في التنفس وتورم في اللسان والقيء والإسهال وضعف النبض. وتورم اللسان يجعل من الصعب كثيرا على التنفس وهذا هو السبب في صدمة الحساسية تتطلب اهتماما فوريا.

ينصح الأطباء أولئك الذين سبق أن واجهوا صدمات الحساسية لتحمل على الأقل شنومكس طلقات من ادرينالين.

لمنع ردود الفعل على الأطعمة سيكون لديك لتجنب تناول تلك الأطعمة التي تؤدي إلى جهاز المناعة الخاص بك. أن تضع في اعتبارها جسمك وأي تغييرات قد تكون تعاني منها. إذا لاحظت أي من الأعراض أعلاه، حاول العثور على ما هي الأطعمة قد تكون مسؤولة.

اقرأ أيضا:شنومك الأطعمة القوية لمساعدتك على تقوية الجهاز المناعي

عن المؤلف

زيانا موريس

زيانا موريس هو عاطفي الصحة ونمط الحياة المدون يحب أن يكتب عن الاتجاهات السائدة. وهي كاتب متميز في مدونات موثوقة مختلفة ومدون ل سينترا كير، مركز الرعاية العاجلة في أورلاندو.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips Live & Eat Healthy

Adult Food Allergies – What You Need to Look Out For

Written by Zyana Morris

Adult Food Allergies – What you need to look out for

If you went through childhood without any food allergies you may think you’re off the hook once you’re an adult but you’d be wrong. Even if you didn’t have a food allergy as a child, you may develop a food allergy as an adult. While most food allergies do develop in childhood, it is possible for your body to suddenly react differently to certain foods. A study conducted earlier has found 15% of food allergies develop between the ages of 18-86.

Food allergies in adults appear to be on the rise. There is no clear reason as to why particular foods begin to trigger the immune system unnecessarily. It usually responds immediately after the intake of the offensive food but some may take a couple of hours to manifest. Most allergies manifest as itchy rashes or hives but some other serious allergies can have more severe symptoms.

Here is what you have to look out for:

Advertisements

Gastrointestinal Tract

gastrointestinal-tract-allergy (1)

Upon being exposed to a protein, your immune system wrongly considers harmful, histamines are released from cells in response to an antibody called immunoglobulin. The parts of your body where the histamine is released is where you’ll see/feel the symptoms. If the histamine is released in the skin, you may develop an itchy rash, hives, swelling, and flushing. However, if the histamine is released in the gastrointestinal tract, the symptoms are significantly worse. Histamine in the gastrointestinal tract can cause everything from nausea and abdominal pain to vomiting and diarrhea.

The symptoms of an allergy attack in the GI can be mistaken for flu or food poisoning but you should be able to tell it apart if it’s accompanied by other symptoms such as a scratchy throat or a swollen mouth. It is better to seek medical help if you feel that you may be experiencing an allergic reaction, even if it’s a mild reaction, you should consult with a doctor in case the symptoms do not go away.

Sinuses

sinus-allergy-adults (1)

It may seem unlikely but stuffy sinuses can be an allergic reaction to specific foods. The reason for this is that the histamine is released in your respiratory tract. In addition to stuffy sinuses and a runny nose, you may also get swollen tongue and a metallic taste in your mouth.

Advertisements

Tingling itchy sensation in your mouth and throat

The symptoms of this type of allergy remain within the mouth and throat. This is also the most common type of adult food allergy. The scratchy mouth and throat sensation happen when people who are allergic to pollen, eat fruits and vegetables that consist of similar protein.

Those that are allergic to birch pollen will most likely develop a reaction to a group of nuts and fruits such as apples, hazelnuts, almonds and pitted fruits. Others who are allergic to ragweed will probably have an allergic reaction to melons and bananas.

It should be noted that these foods can be consumed by those who have allergies after they are cooked. The heat from the cooking breaks down the protein so it should not trigger an allergic reaction.

Anaphylactic Shock

An anaphylactic shock is the most severe type of allergic reaction to food. If not treated immediately it can even lead to death. During an anaphylactic shock, patients require an immediate shot of epinephrine (adrenaline). Epinephrine should reverse the symptoms in a matter of minutes. Patients who have gone into anaphylactic shock once are more likely to have it again.

Anaphylactic shock begins like any other food allergy symptoms such as a scratchy throat, runny nose or a skin rash but within 30minutes it becomes a combination of more severe symptoms which include shortness of breath, swelling of the tongue, vomiting, diarrhea and weak pulse. The swelling of the tongue makes it that much harder to breathe which is why an anaphylactic shock demands immediate attention.

Physicians advise those who have previously experienced anaphylactic shocks to carry at least 2 shots of epinephrine.

To prevent reactions to foods you will have to avoid eating those foods that trigger your immune system. Be mindful of your body and any changes it may be experiencing. If you notice any of the above symptoms, try finding what foods may be responsible.

Also Read: 14 Powerful Foods To Help You Strengthen Your Immune System

About the author

Zyana Morris

Zyana Morris is a passionate health and lifestyle blogger to loves to write about prevailing trends. She is a featured author at various authoritative blogs and a blogger for Centra Care, an urgent care center in Orlando.