كوكو هو نوع جدا - كوكوكيند الاستعراض

تماما كما الرئتين تحتاج الهواء للتنفس، كما يفعل وجهنا. بغض النظر عن عدم قدرتي على تغطية برفق وفعالية وجهي في البليت الملونة، وأنا أشعر دائما هذا هو نعمة أخرى في تمويه. الجلد هو رائعة بالنسبة لي. نعم، تناول نظام غذائي يتكون في معظمه من الفواكه العضوية والخضار واللحوم ومنتجات الألبان هو الأكثر فائدة لصحة بدنية وعقلية صحية، ولكن لماذا نحن تهمل أكبر جهاز لدينا وخط الدفاع الأول: بشرتنا؟

وفقًا لـ "الجمال المنزلي" للمخرجة آني سترول ، تم اكتشاف أن العديد من منتجات العناية بالشعر والجسم التي نستخدمها بشكل يومي هي مربوطة بالبارابين والكبريت والعطور الاصطناعية والمراهم والمراهم التي تعتمد على الماء. تم العثور الآن على هذه المكونات تسبب تفاعلات جلدية مضادة للالتهابات ، وكذلك بعض الأمراض الخطيرة ، والأمراض ، وأكبر قضية لم تحل: الاختلالات الهرمونية.

كربع قرن من القرن العشرين في حياة الإنسان ، أشعر بالفضول حيال كل شيء. أعتقد أيضا أنني أعرف أكثر بكثير من خبرتي. "أنتِ أخرى تبتهج في منتصف العشرين من العمر!" نشأت ، انتشرت ، التقطت واستجوبت في كل الرؤوس البيضاء الملتهبة ، اختبئ وأبحث عن الرؤوس السوداء ، وأكبر خصومنا: الخراجات. لم أفهم أبداً السبب في أن كل المنتجات المعروفة باسم "حب الشباب المغفل" لم تفعل شيئًا على بشرتي. لقد كرهتني ، وحسدت ، وبكيت على خزف البورسلين الآخر. لقد حاولت كل شيء تحت الشمس ، حتى لجأت أخيرا إلى Accutane. نعم ، كان من المؤكد أن هذا المنتج العبثي والجسدي يزيل جلدي ، لأنه في الواقع يوقف إنتاج الزيت ، ويترك لك الجلد الجاف ، والبقع الأكزيما والعضلات المجهدة. ولكن ، كنت سعيدًا ، وأخيراً كان بشرتي واضحة ، وكذلك الكثير من التخويف المتبقي.

كنت في الكلية ، وكان جلدي لا تزال تؤتي ثمارها على ممارسة المسار المنتجة عرق. محاصرين تحت كلينيك. شعرت باليأس وحيدا. يجب أن تكون البشرة جميلة ، لا ينبغي لأحد أن يعاني من هذه المشاكل. كان هذا عندما أتيت لحسن الحظ عبر موقع Instagram من قبل رجل عصابات يوغي كنت متابعًا دينيًا - سعال ، سعال - أعني مطاردة. شاركت قصصًا عن مشاكلها الجلدية الشخصية ، ثم قدمت علاج الجلد "100٪ الطبيعي" الوحيد الذي غير حياتها. كان من المخيف أن أضع النفط على وجهي الملموس بالزيت بالفعل ، لكنني كنت على استعداد لمحاولة ذلك. كنت على استعداد لمحاولة أي شيء.

IMG_3872_20_2_.0هذا النظام المعجزة يسمى "Cocokind"أنقذت إحباطي غير عقلاني ومستمر مع بشرتي ، وأنا أعلم أنه سيستمر طوال حياتي. أنا من يعاني بشرة حساسة، أكبر عدد منا. يتمحور نظام التطهير هذا حول زيت جوز الهند العضوي الخام. منتجاتها مصنوعة فقط من أكثر المكونات نقاوة ، ومضمونة لتوفير رطوبة طويلة الأمد ، البشرة المتوهجة ، وخالية تمامًا من المواد الكيميائية. تحولت بشرتي بعد الأسبوع الأول. كان لي الوحي. كل هذه السنوات ، كان عقلي ووسائطي يخدعونني في التفكير بأن المواد الكيميائية القاسية هي السبيل الوحيد لصدم هذه الزلات المزعجة. وقد تضاءلت ندوب حب الشباب بلدي ، والجلد يتلألأ مع الرطوبة ، حتى خلال أشهر الشتاء القاسية ، وأنا "بثرة الحرة بثرة". لا تفهموني خطأ ، ما زلت أحصل على zit عرضية ، وليس هناك وقف ذلك ، لكنهم لم يكن هناك لفترة طويلة ، لأنه ببساطة هزم من هذا النظام الطبيعي الرائع.

هناك الكثير - وأكثر على طول الطريق - أنظمة تطهير الجلد الطبيعي في السوق الآن. سبحان الله ، يتم تعليمهم. أقترح إجراء هذا التغيير على شيء يمكن أن يحول بقية حياتك ، ويعطيك المزيد من الثقة ، ويبدأ حقًا في "حب بشرتك". "جميعا نحيي جوز الهند!"

عن المؤلف

كريستين سلاك

كريستين هي أسعد أثناء الكتابة، والاستحمام في الشمس ويجري تماما
المغمورة في الطبيعة. وبصرف النظر عن زراعة الأغذية العضوية الخاصة بها، وقالت انها
مبهجة مع أشخاص عشوائيين، الأماكن والأشياء حولها. هي تخرجت
مع بكالوريوس في الكتابة المهنية، مع التركيز على الإبداع
غير الخيالية.

Natural Beauty Organic Product Reviews

Coco Is Too Kind – Cocokind Review

Written by Kristen Slack

Just as our lungs need air to breathe, as does our face. Regardless of my inability to gently and effectively cover my face in a colorful pallet, I always feel this is yet another blessing in disguise. Skin is fascinating to me. Yes, eating a diet consisting mostly organic fruits, vegetables, meats and dairy is most beneficial to a healthy physical and mental health, but why do we neglect our largest organ and first line of defense: our skin?

According to “Homemade Beauty” by Annie Strole, it has been discovered that many of the hair and body-care products we use on a daily basis, are jam-packed with parabens, sulfates, artificial fragrances and water based cleansers and creams. These ingredients are now being found to cause anti-inflammatory skin reactions, as well as some serious diseases, illnesses, and the biggest unresolved issue: hormonal imbalances.

As a quarter life century homo sapien, I am curious about everything. I also think I know a lot more than I’ve already experienced. “You other mid-twenty advocates rejoice!” Growing up, I have popped, picked and probed at all of my  inflamed white heads, hide and seek black heads, and our biggest nemesis: cysts. I never understood why after all of the so-called “acne buster” products never did a dang thing to my skin. I loathed, envied, and cried over other’s porcelain physiques. I tried everything under the sun, until finally resorting to Accutane. Yes, this harsh and organ tampering product was sure to clear up my skin, as it actually puts a halt to oil production, leaving you with dry skin, eczema patches and fatigued muscles. But hey, I was happy, I finally had clear skin, and also a lot of leftover scaring.

I was in college, my skin was still taking a toll on track practice produced sweat; trapped beneath Clinique. I felt hopeless and alone. Skin should be beautiful, no one should have to suffer with these issues. This was when I so fortunately came across an Instagram post by a gangster yogi I religiously followed–cough, cough–I mean stalked. She shared stories of her own personal skin issues, and then provided the only “100% natural” skin treatment that changed her life. It was scary to think I’d be putting oil onto my already oily glossed face, but I was willing to try; I was willing to try anything.

Advertisements

IMG_3872_20_2_.0This miracle system called “Cocokind” saved my irrational and continuous frustrations with my skin, and I know it will continue to throughout my life. I am a sufferer of sensitive skin, as many of us are. This cleansing system is centered around organic virgin coconut oil. Their products are made solely of the most pure ingredients, and are guaranteed to provide long-lasting moisture, glowing skin, and completely free of chemicals. My skin transformed after the first week. I had a revelation. All these years, my mind and media were tricking me into thinking that harsh chemicals were the only way to bash those pesky zits–wrong. My acne scars have diminished, my skin glistens with moisture, even during the harsh winter months, and I’m “pimple free livin.” Don’t get me wrong, I still get the occasional zit, there’s no stopping that, but they are never there for long, because they simply are defeated from this amazing all-natural system.

There are many—and more along the way—all-natural skin cleansing systems now on the market. Hallelujah, they are being educated. I suggest making this change to something that could transform the rest of your life, give you more confidence, and truly begin to ‘love the skin you’re in’. “All hail the coconut!”

About the author

Kristen Slack

Kristen is the happiest while writing, bathing in the sun and being fully
submerged in nature. Aside from growing her own organic food, she is
infatuated with random people, places and things around her. She graduated
with a BA in Professional Writing, with a concentration on creative
nonfiction.

  • Priscilla Tsai

    Just saw this! Thank you for sharing, and so glad you had a great experience with our products. We hope you continue to use cocokind for a long, long time!