11 غريب ولكن من السهل طرق لتطهير السموم في جسمك

البيئة المحيطة بنا مليئة بالمواد السامة والسموم التي تجعل نظام المناعة لدينا عرضة للخطر. السموم في كل مكان - بدءا من الطعام إلى الأدوات التي نستخدمها كل يوم. يمكننا تجنب عدد من المشاكل الصحية عن طريق إزالة السموم من الجسم.

يمكنك محاولة اتباع الطرق السهلة التالية للتخلص من جسمك وإيجاد حياة أكثر صحة.

1. تجنب السكريات المكررة.

المحليات الاصطناعية والسكريات المكررة تمنع الأيض الطبيعي في الجسم من العمل بشكل صحيح.1 ونتيجة لذلك ، يرتفع مستوى الجلوكوز لدينا ونزيد الوزن بسرعة. يمكنك دائمًا استبدال السكريات المكررة بسكر جوز الهند العضوي. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال ينبغي استخدامه باعتدال لأنها لا تزال تحتوي على كميات عالية من الفركتوز.

2. تناول العضوية.

الأطعمة العضوية مثل اللحوم والخضروات والفاكهة خالية من المبيدات الحشرية والسموم والمضادات الحيوية الضارة. عندما تختار الأطعمة العضوية ، فإنها تجعل وظيفة الأيض أفضل ويجعل من السهل غسل العناصر السامة. الأطعمة المصنعة ليست قادرة على توفير نفس الكمية من المواد الغذائية مثل تلك العضوية.2 يمكنك إما شراء الخضار من سوق المزارعين أو تنمو بنفسك.

الإعلانات

3. اشرب الكثير من الماء.

الماء هو أفضل طريقة لطرد المواد السامة من نظامك. بالاعتماد على مستواك في الماء ، سيتخلص الجسم من المكونات الضارة عبر المسالك البولية.3 يمكنك ببساطة إضافة 2tbsp من خل التفاح العضوي إلى جالون من الماء ويشرب المزيج كل صباح.

4. استبدل قهوة الصباح بالشاي الأخضر.4

Cafestol ، المسؤولة عن زيادة مستوى الكوليسترول ، هو أحد مكونات القهوة. مبادلة القهوة للشاي الأخضر أو ​​أفضل من ذلك ، شاي ماتشا ، لتجنب تراكم الكولسترول السيئ والحصول على الآخرين فوائد رائعة لجسمك.

5. ضرب الصالة الرياضية أو الساونا.

التعرق هو أفضل طريقة لتطهير الجسم من السموم بشكل طبيعي. يمكنك الذهاب إلى الساونا لعرق وتنظيف نفسك.5 ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب أولا. لأن التعرض لدرجة حرارة عالية قد يكون له تأثير سلبي على بعض الناس.

ممارسة طريقة أخرى لتعرق بها. العثور على تجريب يناسب أهدافك وطريقتك. فقط لا تنس أن تستحم بعد التمرين.

6. جعل العصائر التخلص من السموم.

مع تغيير بسيط في عادات الأكل يمكنك تجربة تحسن كبير في قدرات الجسم على إزالة السموم. استهلاك الألياف الغذائية الخام يحسن بالتأكيد الهضم ويطهر النظام. تعلم كيفية إعداد العصائر مع اللبن أو الكفير (أو غيرها أغذية بروبيوتيك فعالة).6 يمكنك استخدام أي تركيبة ، طالما أنها خام.

7. اشرب النبيذ الاحمر

على الرغم من أنها قد تبدو غير معقولة نبيذ احمر يمكن أن تفعل العجائب لجسمك. عندما تستهلك كأسًا من النبيذ الأحمر بشكل يومي ، فإنه يحسن مستوى الكوليسترول ويمكن أن يكون بمثابة دفاع فعال ضد عدوى المسالك البولية.

8. حاول الصيام من وقت لآخر.

منذ اليوم الذي نولد فيه ، نقوم بتحميل نظامنا الهضمي وأجسامنا بالأطعمة. في بعض الوقت أو معظمه من الأطعمة التي لا ينبغي لنا أن نستهلكها في المقام الأول. لا نسمح لأجسامنا بالراحة أو أن تقوم أجهزة الهضم لدينا بإعادة ضبط نفسها. 7 من خلال الصيام في بعض الأحيان ، يمكنك تطهير الجسم من المواد السامة والصيام بشكل صحيح يمكن في الواقع إعادة ضبط جهازك المناعي تماما.8 كما أنه سيزيد من شهيتك للأطعمة الصحية.

9. جعل البروبيوتيك أو الأطعمة بروبيوتيك المفضلة لديك.

يمكنك إما تناول مكملات بروبيوتيك أو هذه الأطعمة الكائنات الحية المجهرية لتسهيل عمل الأمعاء والمعدة بشكل أفضل.9 تأخذ البروبيوتيك على أساس يومي لمساعدة الجهاز الهضمي على العمل بشكل أكثر كفاءة.

10. مسح الهواء من السموم.

دعونا نكون صادقين ، معظمنا لا يعيش في وسط الغابة. الهواء القادم إلى منزلك هو من المدن المحيطة ، والمزارع ، وغيرها من مصادر التلوث. تأكد من تنقية الهواء في منزلك. يمكنك ببساطة الحصول على جهاز لتنقية الهواء للتأكد من أنك لا تتنفس الهواء السيئ. أو ، يمكنك أحيانًا تنظيف الأرضية باستخدام ممسحة رطبة ، وهو أمر مفيد أيضًا. يمكنك أيضا الاستفادة من أي من هذه 18 النباتات التي تعتبرها وكالة ناسا للحصول على أنظف الهواء في منزلك.

11. استخدم الفحم المنشط.

قشور جوز الهند ، الخشب المحترق ، والحطام - هذه كلها تنشط الفحم في المقام الأول.10 بما أنه لا يوجد أكسجين في المادة المحترقة ، فهو حقًا ماص. لذلك ، لديها القدرة على تنظيف الجسيمات السامة والسموم والمعادن الثقيلة من جسمك. يمكنك تناول حبوب منع الحمل قبل كل وجبة للحصول على أقصى استفادة منها.

مصادر:
1 https://www.wikihow.com/Detox
2 https://www.health.ny.gov/environmental/chemicals/toxic_substances.htm
3 https://steptohealth.com/10-amazing-benefits-of-red-wine-didnt-know/
4 https://www.webmd.com/food-recipes/features/health-benefits-of-green-tea#1
5 https://www.shape.com/lifestyle/mind-and-body/8-simple-ways-detox-your-body
6 http://bembu.com/natural-ways-to-detox-your-body/
7 http://www.shape.com/lifestyle/mind-and-body/8-simple-ways-detox-your-body
8 http://www.globalhealingcenter.com/natural-health/toxin-cleanse-which-toxins-are-disrupting-your-health/
9 https://draxe.com/probiotics-benefits-foods-supplements/
10 https://blog.bulletproof.com/the-strangest-way-to-detox/

عن المؤلف

organicsa

Eating and Living Healthy Tips Live & Eat Healthy

11 Strange But Easy Ways to Cleanse Toxins in Your Body

Written by organicsa

Our surrounding environment is full of toxic substances and toxins which make our immune system vulnerable. Toxins are everywhere – starting from food to the gadgets that we use every day. We can avoid a number of health issues by detoxing our body.

You can try taking the following easy methods to detox your body and lead a healthier life.

1. Avoid refined sugars.

Artificial sweeteners and refined sugars prevent our body’s natural metabolism from functioning properly.1 As a result, our glucose level goes up and we gain weight rapidly. You can always replace refined sugars with organic coconut sugar. However, it should be still used in moderation as they still contain high amounts of fructose.

2. Eat organic.

Organic foods such as meat, vegetables, and fruits are devoid of pesticides, toxins, and harmful antibiotics. When you choose organic foods, it makes your metabolism function better and makes it easier to wash away toxic elements. Processed foods are not able to provide the same amount of nutrients as the organic ones.2 You can either buy vegetables from farmer’s market or grow your own.

Advertisements

3. Drink a lot of water.

Water is the best way to flush away toxic substances from your system. Depending on your level of water consummation, the body will get rid of harmful components through urinary tract.3 You can simply add 2tbsp of organic apple vinegar to a gallon of water and drink the mixture every morning.

4. Replace morning coffee with green tea.4

Cafestol, responsible for increasing cholesterol level, is a component of coffee. Swap coffee for green tea or better yet, matcha tea, to avoid bad cholesterol build-up and get other awesome benefits for your body.

5. Hit the gym or sauna.

Sweating is the best way to cleanse your body of toxins naturally. You can go to sauna to sweat and cleanse yourself.5 However, you should consult your physician first; since exposure to high-temperature may have adverse effect on some people.

Exercise is another way to sweat it out. Find a workout that suits your goals and your style. Just don’t forget to take a shower after you work out.

6. Make detox smoothies.

With a small change in eating habits you can experience a substantial improvement on your body’s detoxication abilities. Consuming raw dietary fibers certainly improves digestion and cleanses the system. Learn to prepare smoothies with yogurt or kefir (or other effective probiotic foods).6 You can use any combination, as long as they are raw.

Advertisements

7. Drink red wine.

Though it might sound unbelievable, red wine can do wonders for your body. When you consume glass of red wine on a daily basis, it improves cholesterol level and can act as an effective defense against urinary tract infection.

8. Try fasting from time to time.

Since the day we are born, we load our digestive system and bodies with foods. Some or most of the time it’s foods that we shouldn’t consume in the first place. We don’t let our bodies rest or our digestive systems to reset themselves. 7 By fasting occasionally, you can cleanse your body of toxic substances and fasting correctly can actually reset your immune system entirely.8 It will also increase your appetite for healthy foods.

9. Make probiotics or probiotic foods your favorite.

You can either take probiotic supplements or these probiotic foods to facilitate better functioning of your intestines and stomach.9 Take probiotics on a daily basis to help your digestive system to work more efficiently.

10. Clear the air from toxins.

Let’s be honest, most of us don’t live in the middle of a forest. The air coming into your house is from surrounding cities, farms, and other source of pollution. Make sure that you purify the air in your house. You can simply get an air purifier to make sure you don’t breathe the bad air. Or, you can occasionally clean the floor with a wet mop, which is also helpful. You can also utilize any of these 18 plants deemed by NASA to get the cleanest air in your home.

11. Use activated charcoal.

Coconut shells, burned wood, and debris – these all are primarily activated charcoal.10 Since there is no oxygen in the burned substance, it is really absorbent. So, it has the ability to clean poisonous particles, toxins, and heavy metals from your body. You may take a pill before every meal to get the most out of it.

Sources:
1 https://www.wikihow.com/Detox
2 https://www.health.ny.gov/environmental/chemicals/toxic_substances.htm
3 https://steptohealth.com/10-amazing-benefits-of-red-wine-didnt-know/
4 https://www.webmd.com/food-recipes/features/health-benefits-of-green-tea#1
5 https://www.shape.com/lifestyle/mind-and-body/8-simple-ways-detox-your-body
6 http://bembu.com/natural-ways-to-detox-your-body/
7 http://www.shape.com/lifestyle/mind-and-body/8-simple-ways-detox-your-body
8 http://www.globalhealingcenter.com/natural-health/toxin-cleanse-which-toxins-are-disrupting-your-health/
9 https://draxe.com/probiotics-benefits-foods-supplements/
10 https://blog.bulletproof.com/the-strangest-way-to-detox/

About the author

organicsa