25 الأطعمة عالية البروتين

يحتاج جسمك إلى البروتين لتطويره وتنميته وعمله بشكل صحيح. سواء كان ذلك من مصادر حيوانية أو مصادر نباتية ، فمن المهم التأكد من حصولك على كمية كافية من البروتين ، أو حتى أكثر إذا كان لديك نمط حياة نشط. إليك الأطعمة الغنية بالبروتين 25 بما في ذلك اللحوم والدواجن والأسماك ومنتجات الألبان والبذور والفاكهة والخضروات والمصادر النباتية الأخرى. لكل طعام ، يتم تضمين عدد غرام من البروتين لكل جرام 100 من الغذاء.

الدواجن واللحوم والأسماك

1. بيض

البيض هي واحدة من أسهل وأسرع مصادر البروتين للتحضير. يمكن أن تكون مخلوط أو مقلي أو مغلي أو مسلوق أو مخبوز ويأكل من تلقاء نفسه أو يضاف إلى طبق آخر (برغر ، سلطة ، حساء ، كاري). ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم كعنصر للخبز. نسبة عالية من البروتين والدهون وانخفاض في الكربوهيدرات ، فهي مثالية لتغذية كيتو أو باليو.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 13 غرام

2. صدر دجاج

نسبة عالية من البروتين ، وانخفاض في الدهون والكربوهيدرات صفر ، ودجاج الدجاج هو عادة جزء الدجاج الذهاب للبروتين الهزيل واحدة من أكثر اللحوم تؤكل. بفضل شعبيته ، هناك عدد لا نهاية له من وصفات الدجاج. يمكنك خبزهم أو حشوها أو قطعها إلى قطع للسلطة والحساء والحساء والكاري.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 21 غرام

3. شريحة لحم البقر

شريحة لحم البقر هي واحدة من اللحوم الأكثر قيمة. مطبوخة بحق ، عصائرها والحنان لا يقاوم. مشوي أو مشوي أو مقلي ، شريحة لحم البقر مثالية أيضا لحفلات الشواء. مع جانب من الخضار ، يمكن أن يكون هذا هو الوجبة المثالية.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 25 غرام

4. تونة

إذا كنت تبحث عن البروتين على الميزانية ، ومع قليل من وقت الطهي ، فإن التونة ، خاصة في شكلها المعلب ، هي واحدة من أفضل الخيارات. يمكنك عمل سلطة التونا اللذيذة للغاية بإضافة المايونيز والذرة والبصل والطماطم والكزبرة والفلفل.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 24 غرام

5. لحم خنزير مقدد

بيكون هو طعام آخر تنوعا للغاية. سواء أكانت تؤكل بمفردها ، ملفوفة حول طعام آخر أو مقطعة ومضافة إلى وجبات أخرى ، فهي لحم كبير. يمكنك تناوله في وجبة الإفطار بجانب البيض ، أو إضافته إلى السلطات لتناول طعام الغداء أو العشاء أو لفه حول الأفوكادو أو الفاصوليا الخضراء أو الهليون لفاتح الشهية الصحي.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 13 غرام

6. سمك السلمون

سمك السلمون هو واحد من أفضل الأسماك الدهنية التي يمكنك تناولها. أنها غنية في الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا- 3 ولذيذ جداً. لطريقة سهلة لإعدادها ، كل ما تحتاجه هو صلصة مصنوعة من الزبدة وعصير الليمون والثوم والشبت ، سكب فوق سمك السلمون ، وخبز هذا الأخير.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 23 غرام

7. تركيا

يمكن أن تؤكل تركيا في مناسبات أخرى غير عيد الميلاد وعيد الشكر. الطريقة الأكثر شعبية لإعداده هي من خلال التحميص. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا إعداده في وعاء الطهي البطيء. مع الحشوة والصلصة المناسبة ، يمكنك الحصول على ديك رومي العصير دون أي ضجة.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 22 غرام

منتجات الألبان

1. حليب

الساخنة أو الباردة ، كوب من الحليب في الصباح مع وجبة الإفطار ، في المساء مع بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو في الليل قبل النوم هو مشروب مرضية. يمكن نكهة الحليب مع مسحوق الكاكاو ، إضافة إلى العصائر أو حتى استخدامها في الخبز.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 3.4 غرام

2. جبن

الجبن الكتاني غني بالبروتين وقليل الدهون ، مما يجعله مثاليًا للتغذية قليلة الدسم. كما أنها عالية في الكازين ، وهو بروتين هضم بطيء ، وبالتالي فهي كبيرة لتناول وجبة خفيفة في وقت متأخر من الليل. يمكنك أيضا استخدام الجبن كطبق ، في الفطائر ، في الهرولة ، في السلطة وحتى في الحلويات.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 10 غرام

3. زبادي يوناني

الزبادي اليوناني العادي أو المنكه يحتوي على ضعف البروتين مثل اللبن العادي. يؤكل بمفرده أو يستخدم كخلع (على سبيل المثال ، بدلا من المايونيز) أو مكون في وجبات أخرى ، فإنه يجعل إضافة مغذية ولذيذة. يمكن أيضًا إضافة اللبن اليوناني إلى الكعك للرطوبة.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 10 غرام

جوز

1. الكاجو

وتكتظ المكوّنات الغنية بالعناصر الغذائية الغنية بالبروتينات والبروتين والدهون الصحية والكربوهيدرات. يمكنك تناولها كوجبة خفيفة ، وتزيين وجبات الطعام الخاصة بك معهم أو طحنها لعمل صلصة وصفات. كما يمكن استخدام جوز الكاجو كبديل صحي للجبن الكريمي في الجبن.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 18 غرام

2. لوز

اللوز نوع آخر من المكسرات الصحية. وهي متوفرة في أشكال مختلفة: كلها ، والدقيق ، والزيت ، والزبدة ، والحليب. يمكن تناولها بمفردها كوجبات خفيفة أو استخدامها لتزيين الوجبات مثل السلطات والحبوب والحلويات. غنية بالألياف ، واللوز هي أيضا جيدة لصحة القلب والأوعية الدموية.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 21 غرام

بذور

1. بذور الشيا

تعتبر بذور الشيا من أكثر الأطعمة المغذية للعناصر الغذائية ، وتعتبر من الأطعمة فائقة الجودة. كما أنها توفر مجموعة من الأحماض الأمينية وهي مفيدة بشكل خاص في التغذية النباتية. يمكنك إضافتها إلى أي شيء: السلطة والشوربات واليخنة والحبوب والكعك. عندما تنقع في الماء ، تصبح جيلاتينية. يمكنك بعد ذلك استخدامها لصنع الحلويات والعصائر ومشروبات الطاقة.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 17 غرام

2. بذور اليقطين

تعتبر بذور اليقطين ، الغنية بالزنك والمغنيسيوم ، مصدرا رئيسيا للمغذيات ، رغم صغر حجمها. تفحم ، لأنها تجعل وجبة خفيفة مغذية كبيرة. تماما مثل بذور الشيا ، يمكنك إضافتها إلى أي شيء: الحبوب والعصائر والحلويات والحانات الجرانولا والسلطات والشوربات وكرات الطاقة والكعك. يمكنك حتى جعل مزيج درب صحي من خلال الجمع بين أنواع مختلفة من البذور معا.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 19 غرام

ثمار

1. مشمش مجفف

المشمش هي الوزن الغذائي الثقيل بين الفواكه. معبأة مع فيتامين (أ) ، والمشمش المجفف هي أيضا مصدر كبير من الألياف. يمكنك صنع الحلويات مثل الفطائر والمربيات والكعك باستخدام المشمش المجفف دون استخدام أي سكر. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم في وجبات الطعام مثل بيلاف الأرز وإضافة مذاق حلو.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 3.4 غرام

2. زبيب

المزيج الحلو ، الزبيب معبأة بالطاقة. يمكنك استخدامها لإضافة أزمة حلوة للسلطات الخاصة بك وتحلية العصائر ، واللبن الزبادي العادي ، والحبوب والكعك بدلا من السكر. الزبيب يمكن أيضا أن تؤكل بمفردها كوجبة خفيفة أو مختلطة مع البذور الأخرى والفواكه المجففة لوجبة خفيفة لذيذة.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 3.1 غرام

3. الجوافة

الجوافة هي ثمار استوائية غنية جدا بفيتامين C - أكثر بكثير من البرتقال - ولها نكهة فريدة ورائحة. يمكنك تناولها بمفردها أو إضافتها إلى سلطات الفواكه. الجوافة يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لجعل الهلام.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 2.6 غرام

خضروات

1. البازلاء الخضراء

البازلاء الخضراء تحتوي على بروتين أكثر من الخضار الورقية. كما أنها تحتوي على نسبة عالية من فيتامين C وفيتامين أ. يمكنك استخدامها في صنع هريس أو انتشار أو صلصة بيستو أو حساء أو فقط لإضافة بعض الخضار إلى الوجبات ، بما في ذلك الكاري.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 5 غرام

2. كرنب

كالي هي واحدة من أفضل الخضر الورقية. وهو غني بالفيتامينات A و C و K ومنخفض في السعرات الحرارية ، ولكنه أعلى في الكربوهيدرات من السبانخ. يمكن استخدام Kale لصنع العصائر وحتى الرقائق. يمكنك أيضًا طبخ الكالي ، أو تناوله في السلطات ، أو لتزيين الوجبات الأخرى ، أو تقليبها ببعض الزيت والثوم والبصل.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 4.3 غرام

3. خرشوف

قلوب الخرشوف ، وكذلك أوراق الخرشوف ، هي مغذية للغاية. يمكنك الغلي أو الشوي أو البخار أو تحميصها. يمكنك حتى جعل الانخفاضات منهم. طريقة بسيطة وصحية لإعداد الخرشوف هي البخار لهم وخدمتهم مع الزبدة المذابة.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 3.3 غرام

بروتين نباتي آخر

1. الكينوا

حبة أخرى تعتبر كغذاء فائق ، الكينوا هي واحدة من الأطعمة النباتية القليلة التي تحتوي على جميع الأحماض الأمينية التسعة الأساسية. وتعتبر أيضا أم كل الحبوب بسبب قيمتها الغذائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الكينوا خالية من الغلوتين. ومن ثم فهي بديلا مألوفا للأرز ، على سبيل المثال. ويمكن أيضا أن تضاف إلى السلطة لانفجار الطاقة.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 14.1 غرام

2. فول الصويا

غنية بحديد والمغنيسيوم ، فول الصويا هي واحدة من مصادر البروتين النباتية القائمة على الذهاب إلى. يمكنك استخدامها كما يمكنك استخدام أي حبوب أخرى: الحساء ، والسلطات ، يطبخ أو الأرز.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 36 غرام

3. عدس

العدس هو واحد من أسرع وأسهل الفاصوليا المجففة للتحضير. كما أنها تمتص أي نكهة تضيفها إليهم. العدس هي كبيرة لليخنة والشوربات. يمكنك أيضا استخدامها في السلطات الباردة لمزيد من السائبة.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 26 غرام

4. سيطان

تعتبر سيتان واحدة من أفضل بدائل اللحوم الخالية تمامًا من فول الصويا. عالية في السعرات الحرارية ، وهي مصنوعة من الغلوتين القمح الغنية بالبروتين. إنه لذيذ جدا ومغذي ، يمتص النكهات بسهولة ويشبه نسيج اللحم جيدا.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 75 غرام

5. الحمص

الحمص هي واحدة من الفاصوليا الأكثر شعبية ، بعد فول الصويا. غالبًا ما يستخدم الحمص في الفوليت لعمل الحمص. يمكنك أيضا استخدامها مثل أي حبوب أخرى: في الحساء والسلطات ويطبخ. الحمص المحمص جعل وجبة خفيفة كبيرة كذلك.

البروتين لكل 100 غرام: 19 غرام

عن المؤلف

عكاشة

25 High-Protein Foods

Protein is needed by your body to develop, grow and function properly. Whether from animal sources or plant sources, it is important to make sure that you get enough protein, even more so if you have an active lifestyle. Here are 25 high-protein foods including meat, poultry, fish, dairy, seeds, fruits, vegetables and other plant-based sources. For each food, the number of grams of protein per 100 grams of food is included.

Poultry, meat and fish

1. Eggs

Eggs are one of the easiest and fastest sources of protein to prepare. They can be scrambled, fried, boiled, poached or baked and eaten on their own or added to another dish (burger, salad, soup, curry). They can also be used as an ingredient for baking. High in protein and fat and low in carbohydrates, they are perfect for a keto or paleo nutrition.

Protein per 100 grams: 13 grams

Advertisements

2. Chicken Breast

High in protein, low in fat and with zero carbohydrates, chicken breast is usually the go-to chicken part for lean protein and one of the most eaten meats. Thanks to its popularity, there is an endless number of chicken recipes. You can bread them, stuff them, or cut them into pieces for salad, soup, stew and curry.

Protein per 100 grams: 21 grams

3. Beef Steak

Beef steak is one of the most prized meats. Cooked rightly, its juiciness and tenderness are irresistible. Grilled, broiled or fried, the beef steak is also perfect for barbecues. With a side of vegetables, this can be the perfect meal.

Protein per 100 grams: 25 grams

4. Tuna

If you’re looking for protein on a budget and with little to no cooking time, tuna, especially in its canned form, is one of the best options. You can make an extremely delicious tuna salad by adding mayonnaise, maize, onions, tomatoes, coriander and pepper.

Protein per 100 grams: 24 grams

5. Bacon

Bacon is another extremely versatile food. Whether eaten on its own, wrapped around other food or chopped and added into other meals, it is a great meat staple. You can have it for breakfast alongside eggs, add it to salads for lunch or dinner or wrap it around avocado, green beans or asparagus for a healthy appetizer.

Protein per 100 grams: 13 grams

6. Salmon

Salmon is one of the best fatty fish that you can eat. It is rich in Omega-3 fatty acids and is very delicious. For an easy way to prepare it, all you need is a sauce made of butter, lemon juice, garlic and dill, poured over the salmon, and bake the latter.

Protein per 100 grams: 23 grams

7. Turkey

Turkey can be eaten on occasions other than Christmas and Thanksgiving. The most popular way to prepare it is through roasting. However, it can also be prepared in the slow cooker. With the right stuffing and sauce, you can get a juicy turkey without any fuss.

Protein per 100 grams: 22 grams

Dairy

1. Milk

Hot or cold, a glass of milk in the morning with breakfast, in the evening with some cookies or at night before bed is a satisfying drink. Milk can be flavored with cocoa powder, added to smoothies or even used in baking.

Protein per 100 grams: 3.4 grams

2. Cottage Cheese

Cottage cheese is high in protein and low in fat, making it perfect for a low-fat nutrition. It is also high in casein, a slow-digesting protein, and is thus great for a late-night snack. You can also use cottage cheese as a spread, in pancakes, in scrambles, in salads and even in desserts.

Protein per 100 grams: 10 grams

3. Greek Yogurt

Plain or flavored, Greek yogurt has twice as much protein as normal yogurt. Eaten on its own or used as a dressing (for example, instead of mayonnaise) or ingredient in other meals, it makes a nutritious and delicious addition. Greek yogurt can also be added to cakes for moisture.

Protein per 100 grams: 10 grams

Nuts

1. Cashew nuts

High in calories, protein, healthy fats and carbohydrates, cashew nuts are packed with powerful nutrients. You can eat them as a snack, garnish your meals with them or grind them to make a sauce for recipes. Cashew nuts can also be used as a healthy substitute for cream cheese in cheesecakes.

Protein per 100 grams: 18 grams

2. Almonds

Almonds are another type of healthy nuts. They are available in various forms: whole, flour, oil, butter and milk. They can be eaten on their own as snacks or used to garnish meals such as salads, cereals and desserts. Rich in fiber, almonds are also good for cardiovascular health.

Protein per 100 grams: 21 grams

Seeds

1. Chia Seeds

Considered as a superfood, chia seeds are one of the most nutrient-dense foods. They also provide a range of amino acids and are particularly helpful in a plant-based nutrition. You can add them to anything: salads, soups, stews, cereals and cakes. When soaked in water, they become gelatinous. You can then use them to make puddings, smoothies and energy drinks.

Protein per 100 grams: 17 grams

2. Pumpkin Seeds

Rich in zinc and magnesium, pumpkin seeds are powerhouses of nutrients, despite their small size. Roasted, they make for a great nutritious snack. Just like chia seeds, you can add them to anything: cereals, smoothies, puddings, granola bars, salads, soups, energy balls and cakes. You can even make a healthy trail mix by combining various types of seeds together.

Protein per 100 grams: 19 grams

Fruits

1. Dried Apricots

Apricots are the nutritional heavyweight among fruits. Packed with Vitamin A, dried apricots are also a great source of fiber. You can make desserts like pies, jams and muffins using dried apricots without using any sugar. They can also be used in meals such as rice pilaf and add a sweet taste.

Protein per 100 grams: 3.4 grams

2. Raisins

Naturally sweet, raisins are packed with energy. You can use them to add a sweet crunch to your salads and to sweeten smoothies, plain yogurts, cereals and cakes instead of sugar. Raisins can also be eaten on their own as a snack or mixed with other seeds and dried fruits for a delicious raw snack.

Protein per 100 grams: 3.1 grams

3. Guavas

Guavas are tropical fruits that are extremely rich in vitamin C – far more than oranges – and have a unique flavor and fragrance. You can eat them on their own or add them to fruit salads. Guavas can also be used to make jelly.

Protein per 100 grams: 2.6 grams

Vegetables

1. Green Peas

Green peas actually have more protein than leafy greens. They are also high in vitamin C and vitamin A. You can use them to make puree, spread, pesto, soup or just to add some green to meals, including curries.

Protein per 100 grams: 5 grams

2. Kale

Kale is one of the best leafy greens. It is rich in vitamins A, C and K and low in calories, but higher in carbohydrates than spinach. Kale can be used to make smoothies and even chips. You can also steam kale, eat it raw in salads or to garnish other meals, or saute it with some oil, garlic and onions.

Protein per 100 grams: 4.3 grams

3. Artichokes

Artichoke hearts, as well as artichoke leaves, are extremely nutritious. You can boil, grill, steam or roast them. You can even make dips out of them. A very simple and healthy way of preparing artichokes is to steam them and to serve them with melted butter.

Protein per 100 grams: 3.3 grams

Other Plant-Based Protein

1. Quinoa

Another grain that is considered as a superfood, quinoa is one of the few plant foods that contain all nine essential amino acids. It is also considered as the mother of all grains due to its nutritional value. In addition to this, quinoa is gluten-free. It is thus a popular substitute for rice, for example. It can also be added to salads for an energy burst.

Protein per 100 grams: 14.1 grams

2. Soy Beans

Rich in iron and magnesium, soy beans are one of the go-to plant-based sources of protein. You can use them as you would use any other beans: soups, salads, stews or rice.

Protein per 100 grams: 36 grams

3. Lentils

Lentils are one of the quickest and easiest dried beans to prepare. They also absorb any flavor you add to them. Lentils are great for stews and soups. You can also use them in cold salads for more bulk.

Protein per 100 grams: 26 grams

4. Seitan

Seitan is one of the best meat substitutes that is also completely free of soy. High in calories, it is made from protein-rich wheat gluten. It is extremely tasty and nutritious, easily absorbs flavors and mimics the texture of meat quite well.

Protein per 100 grams: 75 grams

5. Chickpeas

Chickpeas are one of the most popular beans, after soy beans. High in folate, chickpeas are often used to make hummus. You can also use them just like any other beans: in soups, salads and stews. Roasted chickpeas make for a great snack as well.

Protein per 100 grams: 19 grams

About the author

Akasha Rojee

Powerlifter who is extremely passionate about nutrition, Akasha believes nutrition is one of the keys to great athletic performance, and a healthy and happy self. When she is not lifting heavy weights or learning about health, she codes, cosplays and headbangs to Metal music.