كيف الكحول يمكن أن تساعدك على العيش ل شنومكس

ما هو الأهم لتحسين صحتك والعيش بعد 90؟ ممارسة أو تناول طعام صحي؟

وفقا لدراسة شنومكس +، يمكن أن يكون الجواب لا!

تركز الدراسة على أقدم السكان الديموغرافيين في سن الولايات المتحدة في سنومكس + وعاداتهم، تبحث الدراسة عن تلميحات حول كيفية قيادة حياة طويلة وصحية وسعيدة.

وشاركت شينومكس نونجيناريانز في دراسة هذا العام (في عيادة للشيخوخة البحوث والتعليم في لاغونا وودز، كاليفورنيا). الدراسة وجدت أن تممس في المساء يمكن أن يكون كل ما يتطلبه النجاح في 90 الخاص بك في الاسلوب.

ومن بين النتائج التي تم التوصل إليها عن الأطعمة والأنشطة وخيارات نمط الحياة التي تفضل عاشت طويلا كانت الأخبار أن أولئك الذين شربوا بانتظام نظارات شنومك من خمر أو البيرة يوميا قد ضرب احتمالات المعيشة لفترة أطول من قبل شنومك٪!

ووفقا للدكتورة كلوديا كاواس، اختصاصي أمراض الأعصاب الرائدة في الدراسة، لديها "... لا تفسير لذلك، ولكنني أعتقد اعتقادا راسخا بأن الشرب المتواضع يحسن طول العمر".

وإلى جانب هذه الإحصائية المشجعة ، فإن ممارسة الرياضة بانتظام ووقت هواية نشط لساعات 2 في اليوم كانا أيضًا من المساهمين في العيش لمدة أطول. لكن من المدهش أن أولئك الذين لديهم زيادة طفيفة في الوزن في 70 عاشوا فترة أطول من أولئك الذين لديهم وزن طبيعي أكثر أو الذين كانوا يعانون من نقص الوزن.

هتاف لذلك!

عن المؤلف

كورسارا فانتين

كورسارا فانتين هو مدرب الصحة ومدرب اللياقة البدنية الذي يهدف إلى إلهام الكفاية وفيرة الصحة من خلال وفرة من كل الأشياء الجيدة. وهي تعتقد أن الجسم البشري مصمم للشفاء نفسه عندما توفر مع الحرية وبناء لبنات للقيام بذلك، ويحب اكتشاف والكتابة عن أي شيء يشجع هذا الهدف.

How Alcohol Could Help You Live to 90

What is more important for improving your health and living past 90? Exercise or eating healthy?

According to The 90+ Study, the answer could be neither!

Focused on the oldest U.S age demographic of 90+ and their habits, the study looks for hints on how to lead a long, healthy and happy life.

1,600 nonagenarians took part in this year’s study (at the Clinic for Aging Research and Education in Laguna Woods, California). The study found that a tipple in the evening could be all it takes to thrive into your 90’s with style.

Among findings on foods, activities and lifestyle choices that favor the long-lived was the news that those who regularly drank 2 glasses of wine or beer daily had beaten the odds of living longer by 18%!

Advertisements

According to Dr. Claudia Kawas, the neurology specialist leading the study, she has “…no explanation for it, but I do firmly believe that modest drinking improves longevity”.

Along with this encouraging statistic, exercising regularly and an active hobby time of 2 hours a day also were contributors to living longer. Surprisingly though, those who were slightly overweight in their 70’s lived longer than those with more normal weight or who were underweight.

Cheers to that!

About the author

Corsara VanTine

Corsara VanTine is a health coach and fitness instructor who aims to inspire wholeness and abundant health through abundance of all good things. She believes the human body is designed to heal itself when provided with the freedom and building blocks to do so, and loves discovering and writing about anything that encourages this goal.