قابلة للتحلل ضد أوكسو القابلة للتحلل مقابل السماد

ما هي المنتجات القابلة للتحلل؟

وهناك الكثير من الناس لا يزالون لا يعرفون ما الوسائل القابلة للتحلل. بالنسبة لمعظم الناس، انها مجرد تسمية يتوهم ينظر كل الآن ثم على منتج في المتجر. ومع ذلك، كما يزيد عدد سكاننا المتزايد أكثر وأكثر القمامة في الأرض كل عام، وهذا المصطلح والمفهوم يصبح أكثر أهمية. قابل للتحلل يعني أن كائن معين أو منتج لديه القدرة على أن تتحلل من الكائنات الحية أو البكتيريا.

"القابلة للتحلل تعني أن كائن معين أو منتج معين لديه القدرة على التحلل من الكائنات الحية أو البكتيريا."

لذلك بعض المنتجات يمكن ببساطة ألقيت في التربة ودفن وأنها قد تتحلل تماما في أيام شنومك لبضعة أشهر. بالتأكيد، قد يبدو طويلا، ولكن عندما تعتبر أن المنتجات المصنوعة من البلاستيك يستغرق أكثر من ألف سنة لتتحلل، يمكنك البدء في رؤية القيمة في المنتجات القابلة للتحلل. المنتجات القابلة للتحلل هي أكثر كفاءة وصديقة للبيئة. وغالبا ما تستخدم الشركات التي تصنع منتجات قابلة للتحلل البيولوجي موارد متجددة وتنتج انبعاثات أقل أيضا.دورة التحلل البيولوجي

ماذا يعني أوكسو القابلة للتحلل؟

ولإضافة إلى الارتباك، غالبا ما يتم صفع مصطلح مماثل "أوكسو-بيوديغرادابل" على بعض المنتجات. الناس يخطئون المصطلحين لكونها واحدة ونفس الشيء. "يستخدم البلاستيك القابل للتحلل أوكسو الأملاح المعدنية لبدء التدهور وتسريع العملية، مما يؤدي إلى شظايا صغيرة للغاية من البلاستيك الذي لم يعد" بصريا "تلوث البيئة". مزيد من التدهور يعتمد على الكائنات الحية والبكتيريا. المنتجات التي تستخدم هذا البلاستيك عادة لا تنهار تماما في المدافن العادية. قد يكون هذا بسبب نقص الأكسجين. أيضا، كما سلبية أخرى، وبعض البلاستيك أوكسو القابلة للتحلل استخدام الكوبالت وتحمل مخاطر مزيد من التلوث البيئي.

ماذا يعني السماد؟

والسماد القابلة للتحلل، هي مصطلحات غالبا ما تكون متبادلة. السماد يعني ببساطة أن تكون قادرة على استخدامها كسماد.

الإعلانات

السماد يعني ببساطة أن تكون قادرة على استخدامها كسماد.

فالسماد (مثل الأوراق الميتة أو السماد العضوي) يؤدي إلى تحلل المواد العضوية التي يمكن استخدامها كسماد.

هناك فرق

عندما كنت في المخزن، تذكر أن هناك فرق بين القابلة للتحلل و أوكسو قابلة للتحلل. كلاهما يؤثر على البيئة بطرق مختلفة. المنتجات القابلة للتحلل هي في الواقع آمنة بيئيا وعادة ما تقلل من التلوث. حيث أن المنتجات القابلة للتحلل البيولوجي قد تسبب في الواقع المزيد من التلوث. هناك الكثير من المنتجات، والتي هي قابلة للتحلل التي يمكن شراؤها في المخزن. وتشمل هذه أكياس القمامة، القش، وحتى الأحذية والساعات!

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

  • شاكر

    كان ذلك مفيدا حقا !!! شكرا جزيلا لانهيار المصطلحات المختلفة. جعلت تقريبا خطأ فادحا لذلك شكرا لك!

Earth-Friendly

Biodegradable vs Oxo-Biodegradable vs Compostable

Written by Organics

What are Biodegradable products?

A lot of people still don’t know what Biodegradable means. For most people, it’s just a fancy label seen every now and then on a product at the store. However, as our ever increasing population adds more and more trash into the ground each year, this term and concept becomes more important.  Biodegradable means that a certain object or product has the ability of being decomposed by living things or bacteria.

“Biodegradable means that a certain object or product has the ability of being decomposed by living things or bacteria.”

So some products can be simply thrown into soil and buried and they may completely decompose in 30 days to a few months. Sure, it may seem long, but when you consider that products made out of plastic take over a thousand years to decompose, you can start seeing the value in biodegradable products. Biodegradable products are more efficient and eco-friendly. Companies that manufacture biodegradable products often use renewable resources and produce lower emissions as well.biodegradation cycle

What does Oxo-Biodegradable mean?

To add to the confusion, a similar term “Oxo-Biodegradable” is often slapped on some products.  People mistake the two terms for being one and the same thing. “Oxo-Biodegradable plastic uses metal salts to start degradation and to speed up the process, which result in extremely small fragments of plastic that no longer “visually” pollute the environment”. Further degradation depends on living organisms and bacteria. Products using this plastic typically don’t break down fully in normal landfills.  This may be due a lack of oxygen. Also, as another negative, some oxo-biodegradable plastics use Cobalt and carries the risk of further environment pollution.

What does Compostable mean?

Compostable and Biodegradable, are terms that are often interchanged. Compostable simply means being able to be used as compost.

Advertisements

Compostable simply means being able to be used as compost.

Compost (for example dead leaves, or manure) are decaying organic substances which can be used as fertilizer.

There is a Difference

When you are in the store, remember that there is a difference between biodegradable and oxo-biodegradable. Both affect the environment in different ways. Biodegradable products are actually environmentally safe and typically reduce the pollution. Where as oxo-biodegradable products may actually cause further pollution. There are a lot of products, which are biodegradable that can be bought at the store. These include trash bags, straws, and even shoes & watches!

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

  • Thankful

    That was really helpful!!! Thanks so much for the breakdown of the different terms. Almost made a huge mistake so thank you!