الأكل والعيش نصائح صحية

12 الشاي العشبية والطبية لتحسين صحتك

كتب بواسطة كورسارا فانتين

أنا بريطاني ، لذا فإن سحر الشاي بعيد عن أن يضيع ، ولكني متحمس دائمًا لإيجاد طرق جديدة لأخذ مشروبي. أيضا ، لقد أثبت العلم أن الشاي رائع بالنسبة لك! في هذا المنشور سوف ألقي نظرة على مجموعة كاملة من أنواع مختلفة من الشاي العشبي ، لماذا هي جيدة لك ، ومتى يكون من الأفضل شربها.

شرب الشاي هو وسيلة رائعة لدعم جسمك وتسمح لنفسك التخلص من السموم. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالشاي الساخن أو البارد ، وشربه في وقت واحد ، أو إنشاء مزيج خاص بك عن طريق خلط 2 أو 3 معًا. لتحضير أي من أنواع الشاي الطبية هذه ، انقع في الماء الساخن لـ 5 إلى 10 دقيقة ، ثم اشربها ساخنة ، أو اتركها تبرد لتناول الشاي المثلج. دون أي مزيد من اللغط ، بلدي الشاي المفضل 15!

الشاي الأخضر

شاي أخضر هي عمليات أقل من بعض الكنوز الأخرى ، لذلك فهي أعلى في مضادات الأكسدة التي تساعد في مكافحة تلف الخلايا. للحفاظ على المواد المضادة للاكسدة ، وتحديدا catechins ، وتجنب نقع في درجات 170 الماء أكثر سخونة. الشاي الأخضر له آثار إيجابية على نمو الخلايا السليمة ، ويقلل من سوء كولسترول، والكافيين في ذلك يعزز الأيض ويساعد على فقدان الوزن.

 

شاي أسود

الشاي الأسود والشاي الأخضر هما في الواقع النبات نفسه ، مع تأكسد الأوراق من خلال التعرض للأكسجين ، مما يجعل الأوراق سوداء. يشتهر الشاي الأسود بارتفاع مستويات الكافيين ومضادات الأكسدة ، وهو معروف بتخفيض مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والسكري ، ويشجع نظام المناعة القوي ويساعد في تنظيم مستويات السكر في الدم.

الإعلانات

الشاي الصيني الاسود

يؤكسد لونونغ بشكل جزئي الأوراق ويضعها بين الشاي الأخضر والأسود. يوفر أولونغ فوائد الشاي الأسود والأخضر ، ومعه ، نكهة الفواكه. اولونغ هو مفيد ل وزن الإدارة وظروف الجلد. شرب في الاعتدال رغم ذلك ، لأنها يمكن أن تكون عالية في الكافيين!

شاي ابيض

شاي ابيض هو أقل أنواع الشاي معالجة ، مما يعني أنه يحتوي على أعلى خصائص مضادة للأكسدة ، وأيضا أقل مستويات الكافيين بين الشاي المحتوي على الكافيين. الشاي الأبيض يمكن أن يساعد على خفض مستويات الكوليسترول وضغط الدم ، ومن المعروف أنه مضاد للبكتيريا.

المريمية

المريميةأو الشاي الأحمر ، الشاي هو شاي خالٍ من الكافيين بشكل طبيعي من جنوب إفريقيا. أنه يحتوي على روتين وكيرسيتين ، وهما bioflavonoids التي تمنع إطلاق الهيستامين (الاستجابة لمسببات الحساسية).

نعناع

يمكن للنعناع أن يعمل كمساعد للاحتقان ومضاد للالتهابات ، وهو رائع كمثبط خفيف للشهية. يمكن أن يساعد أيضا مع رائحة الفم الكريهة!

زنجبيل

زنجبيل الشاي لديه العديد من خصائص الشفاء! وهو مليء بمضادات الهيستامين الطبيعية ، وهو مثالي للحساسية ونزلات البرد ، ويمكن أن تساعد خواصه المضادة للالتهاب في تهدئة آلام المعدة ، وتخفيف العضلات المتعبة ، وتخفيف تشنجات الحيض. شاي الزنجبيل مدهش أيضًا لتسكين غثيان الحركة.

الإعلانات

لاذع القراص

قد لا تكون سعيدًا جدًا بفكرة شرب القراص اللاذع. لحسن الحظ أنهم ليسوا مؤلمين في شكل الشاي! الشاي القراص يمكن أن يساعد في تهدئة الحساسية الموسمية والأعراض المختلفة التي تصاحبها.

يربا ماتي

يربا ماتي هو شاي ذو شعبية كبيرة من أمريكا الجنوبية ، مع الكافيين الطبيعي. يمكن أن يساعد على فتح التنفس وزيادة تناول الأكسجين من خلال إنتاج الكورتيكوستيرويدات ، والتي تعمل بمثابة استجابة مضادة للالتهابات لمسببات الحساسية. يمكن يربا ماتي يساعد أيضا على خفض الدهون ، مما يساعد على خفض نسبة الكوليسترول واستقرار مستويات ضغط الدم.

بلسم الليمون

بلسم الليمون هو في الواقع في عائلة النعناع ، ولكن اسمها من رائحة ليمون .الشاي معروف بتأثيراته المهدئة ، ويمكن أن يساعد في تخفيف أعراض نزلات البرد الشائعة والقضايا التنفسية.

بابونج

يستخدم البابونج كمساعد للنوم والهضم لعدة قرون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يمكن أيضا تهدئة عيون منتفخة ، وحتى يمكن استخدامها كما غسول الفم!

خبازى

شاي الكركديه جميل للتهدئة في الطقس الحار ، وهو منعش للغاية. يمكن أن يساعد أيضًا على خفض ضغط الدم ، وهو غني بالفيتامينات مثل فيتامين C ، وهو مدر للبول الطبيعي.

الآن اذهب واستمتع ببعض الشاي!

عن المؤلف

كورسارا فانتين

كورسارا فانتين هو مدرب الصحة ومدرب اللياقة البدنية الذي يهدف إلى إلهام الكفاية وفيرة الصحة من خلال وفرة من كل الأشياء الجيدة. وهي تعتقد أن الجسم البشري مصمم للشفاء نفسه عندما توفر مع الحرية وبناء لبنات للقيام بذلك، ويحب اكتشاف والكتابة عن أي شيء يشجع هذا الهدف.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips

12 Herbal and Medicinal Teas to Improve Your Health

Written by Corsara VanTine

I’m British, so the charm of tea is far from lost on me, but I’m always excited to find new ways to take my drink. Also, science has proved that tea is wonderful for you! In this post I’m going to take a look at a whole bunch of different types of herbal tea, why they are good for you, and when is best to drink them.

Drinking tea is a great way to support your body and allow yourself to detox. You can enjoy your tea hot or cold, and drink them one at a time , or create your own combination by mixing 2 or 3 together. To brew any of these medicinal teas, steep in hot water for 5 to 10 minutes, and then drink it hot, or let it cool for iced tea. Without any further ado, my 15 favorite teas!

Green Tea

Green tea is less processes than some other treas, so it’s higher in antioxidants which help fight cell damage. To preserve the antioxidants, specifically catechins, avoid steeping in water hotter 170 degrees. Green tea has positive effects on healthy cell growth, reduces bad cholesterol, and the caffeine in it boosts the metabolism and aids weight loss.

 

Black Tea

Black tea and green tea are actually the same plant, with the leaves oxidised through exposure to oxygen, turning the leaves black. Black tea is known for higher caffeine and antioxidant levels, and is known to lower heart disease and diabetes risks, encourage a strong immune system and help regulate blood sugar levels.

Advertisements

Oolong Tea

Oolong has partially oxidized leaves, putting it in between green and black teas. Oolong provides the benefits of both black and green teas, and with it, a fruity flavor. Oolong is beneficial for weight management and skin conditions. Drink in moderation though, as it can be high in caffeine!

White Tea

White tea is THE least processed type of tea, which means  it has the highest antioxidant properties., and also the lowest caffeine levels among caffeinated teas. White tea can help to lower cholesterol levels and blood pressure, and is known to be antibacterial.

Rooibos

Rooibos, or Red Bush, tea is a naturally caffeine free tea from South Africa. It contains rutin and quercetin, two bioflavonoids that block histamine release (response to allergens).

Peppermint

Peppermint can act as a decongestant and anti-inflammatory aid, and is great as a mild appetite suppressant. It can also help with bad breath!

Ginger

Ginger tea has many healing properties! It is full of natural antihistamine, perfect for allergies and colds, and its anti-inflammatory properties can help sooth stomach upsets, relieve tired muscles, and ease menstrual cramps. Ginger tea is also amazing for easing motion sickness.

Advertisements

Stinging Nettle

You might not be too pleased at the idea of drinking stinging nettles. Thankfully they are not painful in tea form! Nettle tea can help calm seasonal allergies and the various symptoms that accompany them.

Yerba Mate

Yerba Mate is a very popular tea from South America, with natural caffeine. It can help to open up breathing and up oxygen intake through producing corticosteroids, which act as an anti-inflammatory response to allergens. Yerba Mate can also help lower lipids, which helps reduce cholesterol and stabilize blood pressure levels.

Lemon Balm

Lemon balm is actually in the mint family, but gets its name from its lemony scent.The tea is known for its calming effects, and it can help ease common cold symptoms and respiratory issues.

Chamomile

Chamomile has been used as a sleep and digestion aid for centuries. In addition to this, it can also soothe puffy eyes, and even be used as mouthwash!

Hibiscus

Hibiscus tea is lovely to cool off with in  hot weather, and is very refreshing. It can also help lower blood pressure, is high in vitamins like vitamin C, and is a natural diuretic.

Now go and enjoy some tea!

About the author

Corsara VanTine

Corsara VanTine is a health coach and fitness instructor who aims to inspire wholeness and abundant health through abundance of all good things. She believes the human body is designed to heal itself when provided with the freedom and building blocks to do so, and loves discovering and writing about anything that encourages this goal.