15 + وجوه اللطف: عندما يكون لون البشرة أو الدين أو الثروة غير مهمة

مع كل المشاحنات والقتال في كل مكان ، يصعب أحيانًا تصديق أن الناس لا يزالون يبدون قلقًا حقيقيًا تجاه الآخرين. لذلك ، بحثت في الإنترنت عن أعمال عشوائية من اللطف وانتهى الأمر بشعور دافئ في مكان ما داخل صدري (وكذلك بعض السائل المالح في عيني في بعض الأحيان). قبل أن أشارك بعض القصص من بحثي ، اسمحوا لي أن رake a cue from Princess Poppy and Branch (Trolls) and say: “لطفداخل جميع منا. في بعض الأحيان نحتاج فقط إلى شخص لمساعدتنا في العثور عليه. "

1) بالنسبة لسنوات 19 ، قام المزارع الباكستاني باك ساديمان بزرع أشجار عبر 10 هكتار من الأراضي لإنقاذ قريته من الجفاف. اشترى ساديمان (65) البالغ من العمر سنة شتلات بأمواله الخاصة ، وسار إلى أعلى وأسفل تلة الحبيب. لقد قام بكل العمل وحده لأن القرويين لم يؤمنوا برؤيته. ويتعهد سليمان بزرع المزيد من الأشجار طالما أنه قادر جسديًا على فعل ذلك.

نتيجة الصورة لأشجار النباتات sadiman

Xnumx) Roderick Mathis ليس بابا نويل ، ولكن في شهر ديسمبر أعطى زملاءه من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة أحذية Vans الخاصة بهم. عندما قال زملاؤه لميتيس إنهم يحبون حذائه ، وعدهم بالحصول على بعضهم.

صورة ذات صلة

3) كان رجل مسن يجرف دربه عندما كان لديه سكتة قلبية. جاء هؤلاء رجال الاطفاء في ولاية ويسكونسن لمساعدته مرتين: جلبه إلى المستشفى والعودة إلى منزله ليجرف دربه.

كان رجل مسن في بلدي حي لهجوم قلبية بينما تجريف دربه. أخذ المسعفون إليه إلى المستشفى ، ثمّ عادوا لإنهاء مجرفة دربه لأجله

4) عمل أكثر من ركاب قطار 40 في محطة "ستيرلنغ" في أستراليا معًا لإطلاق سراح رجل محصور بين القطار والمنصة. علت ساق الرجل بينما كان يخطو على القطار.

نتيجة الصورة لمسافري القطار تساعد في تمسك الرجل تحت القطار

نتيجة الصورة لمسافري القطار تساعد في تمسك الرجل تحت القطار

5) جاكلين نيتيبي كيبليمو من كينيا تساعد عداء صيني معطل من 10 كم. إلى 38 كم. علامة ، والاستيلاء على زجاجات له للحفاظ على رطوبته. احتلت Kiplimo المركز الثاني في السباق ، لكن هذه الصورة بالتأكيد تفوز بميدالية في اللطف.

صورة ذات صلة

6) ذهب الموظف خوسيه فلوريس إلى متجر Low Home Improvement في إل باسو بعد أن اتصل الموظفون بالشرطة للمساعدة في نقل رجل بلا مأوى إلى مأوى مفتوح. كان الرجل داخل المتجر للتدفئة وكان الموظفون قد جمعوا المال للحصول على طعامه. وبما أن الرجل لم يكن لديه أي حذاء ، اشترى له الضابط فلورس زوجًا من الأحذية والجوارب وقفازات قبل مغادرته.

عطف الشرطي في الباسو

7 خوفا من الموت ، فر أليكس العسالي من دمشق في 2007 وبدأ حياة جديدة في ألمانيا. من أجل "تسديد أموال الشعب الألماني" لمنحه حق اللجوء ، يضع العسالي طاولة صغيرة خارج محطة ألكسندربلاتز في برلين ويوزع الطعام الساخن على الأشخاص الذين لا مأوى لهم في المنطقة.

تعطي نتائج الصورة الخاصة باللاجئين السوريين الطعام للمشردين في ألمانيا

نتيجة الصورة ل alex assali

8) كانت تشاندلر سيلفت تقود BMW Dallas Marathon عندما بدأت قدميها بالتماسك في 21 / 2 من سباق التتابع. لحسن الحظ ، كانت هناك أريانا لوتيرمان ، وهي طالبة في المدرسة الثانوية ، هناك لمساعدتها. قال لوتيرمان لنفسه "سوف أكون صاحب المركز الخاص بك. عندما انهارت سيقان الذات من تحت قدميها بضعة أقدام من خط النهاية ، ساعدها لوترمان على النهوض - وعبر خط النهاية.

تساعد نتائج الصورة للعداء في تحقيق عداء عبر خط النهاية

9) فلما رأى ميلاني بيلي مواطنه دانييل عداء LeNoue على الأرض ويبكي من الألم، وطلب بيلي LeNoue للقفز على ظهرها حتى يتمكنوا من إنهاء مقاطعة بطولة الصليب مؤتمر داكوتا الشرقية.

نتيجة الصورة لسباق داكوتا الشمالية melanie bailey

10) احتضن ناجح شاكر البلداوي قاذفة داعش قبل دخول الأخير إلى ضريح السيد محمد وتفجيره لمتفجراته. لقد أنقذ عمل البلداوي الأناني مئات الأرواح في ذلك اليوم.

نتائج الصورة لنجمة البلداوي

11) أرسل Jahmal Cole هذه التغريدة على ليلة الجمعة لأن صندوق بريده الوارد مليء بطلبات من جيرانه المسنين. تخمين كم من الناس ظهروا لمساعدته - مائة وعشرون!

نتيجة الصورة لـ jahmal cole shovel

صورة ذات صلة

12) هيلاري بارك هي صاحبة البيت السعيد بيبيم باب ، وهو المطعم الكوري التقليدي والوحيد في سالم ، أوريغون. ولكن في 2: 30 مساء يوم الاثنين ، أغلق بارك وعائلتها متجرهم الناجح لإعداد الطعام للمجتمعات المشردة تحت جسر ماريون ستريت.

نتيجة صورة للزوجين الكوريين إطعام المشردين

صورة ذات صلة

13) اعتاد ناصر سبحاني على قضاء وقته في الحصول على نسبة عالية من الكوكايين. الآن ، يقضيه في قص الشعر للمشردين في ملبورن. حصل على لقب "شوارع حلاق" ويقول إن قص الشعر هو "ارتفاع" جديد.

نتيجة الصورة لنصر سبحاني

بلا مأوى، حلاقة الشعر للعقاقير الإدمان الشارع-حلاق الناصر-سبحاني-5

14) حصلت معلمة الصف 8th على "شجرة العطاء" في فصلها ، حيث أقلعت منها هي وأولادها ملاكًا = فتاة صغيرة أرادت دراجة وملابس. وافق أطفالها على إحضار 2 لكل دولار حتى يتمكنوا من الحصول على بعض الملابس لأنهم لا يستطيعون تحمل الدراجة. في صباح اليوم التالي ، جاء أحد الأطفال مع هذا.

15 كان ديفيد دوتشمان تنفيذي تسويق دولي ومحاضر زائر في الجامعات. الآن ، هو أكثر شعبية باسم "ICU الجد" في الرعاية الصحية للأطفال في اتلانتا. يحضن دوتشمان الأطفال الرضع في وحدات العناية المركزة للأطفال والأطفال حديثي الولادة مرتين في الأسبوع ومساعدة الآباء على التأقلم.

نتيجة الصورة ل ICU الجد

نتيجة الصورة ل ICU الجد

عن المؤلف

إيزابيل

أمي من ثلاثة مقبلات رائعتين وزوجة رجل صبور جدا. تحب أن تكتب ، تخبز ، تشاهد الأفلام ، وتستمع إلى موسيقى 80 في وقت فراغها (إذا كان هناك أي شيء!).

15+ Faces of Kindness: When Skin Color, Religion, or Wealth Do Not Matter

With all the bickering and fighting everywhere, sometimes it’s hard to believe that people can still show genuine concern for others. So, I searched the Internet for random acts of kindness and ended up with a warm feeling somewhere inside my chest (as well as some salty liquid in my eyes at times).  Before I share some of the stories from my search, allow me to take a cue from Princess Poppy and Branch (Trolls) and say: “Kindness is inside of ALL of us.  Sometimes we just need someone to help us find it.”  

1) For 19 years, farmer Pak Sadiman planted trees across 10 hectares of land to save his village from drought. The 65-year-old Sadiman bought seedlings with his own money, and walked up and down his beloved hill. He did all the work alone because the villagers did not believe in his vision. Sadiman vows to plant more trees as long as he is physically able to do so. 

Image result for sadiman plants trees

2) Roderick Mathis isn’t Santa Clause, but in December he gave his classmates with special needs their own Vans sneakers. When his classmates told Mathis they liked his shoes, he promised to get them some. 

Related image

3) An elderly man was shoveling his driveway when he had a cardiac arrest. These Wisconsin firefighters came to his aid twice: bringing him to the hospital AND returning to his home to shovel his driveway. 

Advertisements

An Elderly Man In My Neighborhood Had A Heart Attack While Shoveling His Driveway. Paramedics Took Him To The Hospital, Then Returned To Finish Shoveling His Driveway For Him

4) More than 40 train commuters at the Stirling Station in Australia worked together to free a man trapped between the train and the platform. The man’s leg got stuck as he was stepping onto the train. 

Image result for train passengers help man stuck under the train

Image result for train passengers help man stuck under the train

5) Jacqueline Nytepi Kiplimo from Kenya helps a disabled Chinese runner from the 10 km. to the 38 km. mark, grabbing bottles for him to keep him hydrated. Kiplimo finished second in the race, but this picture sure wins her a medal in kindness.

Related image

6) Officer Jose Flores went to Lowe’s Home Improvement store in El Paso after the staff called police to assist in transporting a homeless man to an open shelter.  The man was inside the store to keep warm and the staff had raised money to get him food. Since the man did not have any shoes, Officer Flores bought him a pair of boots, socks, and gloves some before they left.

A Policeman's Kindness in El Paso

7) Fearing death, Alex Assali fled Damascus in 2007 and started a new life in Germany. To “pay back German people” for giving him asylum, Assali sets up a small table outside Berlin’s Alexanderplatz station and hands out hot food to about 100 homeless people in the area. 

Image result for syrian refugee gives food to homeless in germany

Image result for alex assali

8) Chandler Self was leading the BMW Dallas Marathon when her legs started to buckle at the 21/2 mile of the relay race. Luckily, high school senior Ariana Luterman was there to help her. Luterman told Self “I’m going to be your pacer. We’re going to get you that win.” When Self’s legs collapsed from under her a few feet from the finish line, Luterman helped her get up – and cross the finish line.

Image result for runner helps runner across finish line

9) When Melanie Bailey saw fellow runner Danielle LeNoue on the ground and sobbing in pain, Bailey asked LeNoue to hop on her back so they could finish the Eastern Dakota Conference’s Cross County Championship. 

Image result for north dakota race melanie bailey

10) Najih Shaker Al-Baldawi hugged an ISIS bomber just before the latter entered Sayyed Mohammad Shrine and detonated his explosives. Al-Baldawi’s selfless act saved hundreds of lives that day. 

Image result for najih al-baldawi

11) Jahmal Cole sent this Tweet on a Friday night because his inbox was full of requests from his elderly neighbors. Guess how many people showed up to help him – A HUNDRED AND TWENTY!

Image result for jahmal cole shovel

Related image

12) Hillary Park is the owner of Happy BiBim Bap House, the popular and only traditional Korean restaurant in Salem, Oregon. But at 2:30 pm on Mondays, Park and her family close their successful store to prepare food for the homeless community under the Marion Street Bridge. 

Image result for korean couple feed the homeless

Related image

13) Nasir Sobhani used to spend his time getting high on cocaine. Now, he spends it cutting hair for homeless people in Melbourne. He’s earned the nickname “The Streets Barber” and says cutting hair is his new “high.” 

Image result for nasir sobhani

homeless-haircuts-drug-addiction-street-barber-nasir-sobhani-5

14) An 8th grade teacher had a “giving tree” in her class, from where she and her kids took off an angel = a little girl who wanted a bike and clothes. Her kids agreed to bring in $2 each so they could get some clothes because they couldn’t afford a bike. The next morning, one of the kids came in with this.

15) David Deutchman was an international marketing executive and a guest lecturer at universities. Now, he is more popularly known as “ICU Grandpa” at Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta. Deutchman cradles babies at Children’s pediatric and neonatal ICUs twice a week and helping parents cope.

Image result for ICU grandpa

Image result for ICU grandpa

About the author

Isabel

Mom of three adorable brats and the wife of a VERY patient man. She loves to write, bake, watch movies, and listen to 80's music in her spare time (if there is any!).