A سريعة التمهيدي على كيفية النوم جيدا في الليل بطبيعة الحال

أهمية النوم في عالم اليوم سريع الخطى لا يمكن المبالغة ، حقا. إنتاجيتك ، مزاجك ، حماستك ومستوياتك العامة ، تتوقف على كمية ونوعية النوم التي تحصل عليها في كل مرة يضرب رأسك الوسادة ليلاً. ومع ذلك ، ليس هناك وقت آخر في تاريخ البشرية أننا ناضلنا مع الاضطرابات المرتبطة بالنوم مثل العقدين الأخيرين. المزيد والمزيد من الناس يجدون صعوبة أكبر للقبض على 40 الغمزات على الرغم من العمل وظائف مضنية على قدم المساواة وتشغيل جداول مستحيلة. كما أن ثقافة الهواتف الذكية في كل مكان لا تجعل الأمور أسهل.

ولكن لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك إعادة تعيين دورة النوم والاستيقاظ الافتراضية المشوهة والاستمتاع بساعات 7-8 على الأقل من سبات عميق دون انقطاع كل ليلة باستخدام النصائح الهامة التالية. هنا تمهيدي سريع حول كيفية النوم بشكل جيد في الليل بشكل طبيعي.

الفنية لسقوط نائما بشكل أسرع

1. خلق استرخاء، هادئة، هادئة وسلمية بيئة النوم

أفضل طريقة لبالك الدماغ النشط للنوم هو إزالة التبعثر غرفة النوم الخاصة بك وتحويله إلى مكان مريح وهادئ. لا ينبغي أن تكون غرفتك بارداً فحسب ، بل يجب أن تكون مظلمة وهادئة بما يكفي لتتسبب في إهدار ضغوط اليوم وتفسح المجال لنوم جيد. تأكد من أنها خالية من أي ضوضاء كافية لإيقاف التشويش عن حركة المرور ، أو مزاح الجيران ، أو الحيوانات ، أو مواقع البناء ، إلخ. إذا لم تستطع إثبات ذلك ، أخفِ الدين باستخدام مروحة أو جهاز صوت جيد. في الحالات القصوى ، يجب النظر في earplugs.

يجب أن يكون سريرك مريح للغاية. في الواقع، يجب أن لا تكون فقط الفراش نظيفة ونقية ولكن أيضا فضفاضة بما فيه الكفاية بالنسبة لك لتمتد / بدوره بشكل مريح قدر الإمكان. التخلص من أي إلكترونيات، والهواتف، وأنظمة الموسيقى، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة، وما إلى ذلك لجعله أسهل بالنسبة لك لتغفو جهد.

2. مسح رأسك قبل الحصول على السرير

إذا كنت في كثير من الأحيان تجد نفسك فقط في نوم متقطع في الليل - بغض النظر عن مدى شعورك بالتعب - فربما تكون المشكلة هي أنك لا تخصص الوقت للراحة والاسترخاء قبل الاستقرار بين الأوراق.

تماشيا مع هذا ، فإن واحدة من أسهل الطرق لتهدئة أعصابك هي عن طريق التنفس العميق والبطيء والمتعمد (مع إغلاق العينين) لمدة دقيقة 10-15. هذا يجب أن يضعك في الإطار الصحيح للعقل للسماح لسرير طبيعي ومريح. يمكنك أيضا الذهاب خطوة أخرى والشروع في استرخاء العضلات التدريجي والمستمر. بدءا من أصابع القدم على طول الطريق إلى عضلات الرقبة متوترة. يمكن استخدام مدلك محمول تم تصميمه من أجل الاسترخاء الفوري للاستفادة من ذلك.

3. مشاهدة ما تأكله أو شرب فقط قبل السرير

ساعات قليلة قبل النوم، على عكس ما يعرفه معظم الناس، تلعب دورا حاسما في نوعية نومك. بالنسبة للمبتدئين، والحد من أو الاعشاب تماما من أي مشروبات الطاقة والنيكوتين والكافيين من النظام الغذائي الخاص بك حتى يحسن نمط نومك. قم بتوجيه المشروبات الكحولية أيضا. نتحدث عنها، تذكر أن بقدر الكحول قد تجعلك تشعر بالنعاس،
استرخاء ومراعي ، فإنه يترك لك المجففة بشكل رهيب ويتداخل مع نمط النوم الطبيعي الخاص بك. هذا جزئيا السبب في أنك سوف تستيقظ hungover مع شعور تشبه jetlag بعد ليلة من الشرب.

بقدر ما تشعر بالقلق وجبات الطعام ، ومقاومة إغراء الإفراط في تناول الطعام قبل النوم. يمكن أن يؤدي انتفاخ البطن وسلسلة من حرقة الفؤاد إلى تدمير الفوضى إلى ما كان يمكن أن يكون نومًا نائمًا. تحقق من هذه 10 صحي وصفات سوبر سهلة التحضير.

4. ضرب رياضة خلال اليوم

تأكد من كسر العرق ثلاث مرات على الأقل كل أسبوع في الصالة الرياضية المحلية. تظهر الدراسات أن الأشخاص الأكثر نشاطًا بدنيًا خلال اليوم لديهم وقت أسهل في النوم من أولئك الذين يعيشون حياة مستقرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التدريبات القوية بانتظام تحسين أعراض الأرق بشكل كبير عن طريق زيادة الوقت الذي تقضيه في مراحل النوم التصالحية والعميقة من النوم. ويرتبط أيضا إلى إفراز هرمون النوم "كورتيزول" الذي هو المسؤول عن النوم ، والاسترخاء والراحة النوم.

ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، العادية ممارسة يساهم أيضا في صحتك العامة عن طريق تسريع الأيض العام الخاص بك ورفع درجة حرارة جسمك الطبيعية. ومع ذلك ، تجنب أي تمرينات صارمة قبل 5 ساعة على الأقل قبل النوم لتقليل فرص التدخل بشكل منتظم
دورة النوم.

الخط السفلي

لست مضطرا للاعتماد على الحبوب المنومة للاستمتاع بالحد الأقصى من الفوائد الصحية لكمية النوم. أفضل طريقة (ويمكن القول إن أرخصها) هي خلق خلفية تسمح لك بالنوم دون بذل أي جهد ، على الرغم من مستويات التوتر لديك. وهذا يلخص كل المعتقدات السالفة الذكر لكيفية النوم بشكل جيد في الليل بشكل طبيعي.

اقرأ أيضا:نصائح شنومكس لتحسين كبير نومك

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Natural Beauty

A Quick Primer on How to Sleep Well at Night Naturally

Written by Organics

The importance of sleep in today’s fast-paced world cannot be overstated, really. Your productivity, mood, zeal and levels of general wellness, all hinge on the amount and quality of sleep that you get each time your head hits the pillow at night. Nonetheless, there is no other time in the history of humankind that we have struggled with sleep-related disorders like the last two decades. More and more people are finding it harder to catch forty winks despite working equally strenuous jobs and running impossible schedules. And the omnipresent smartphone culture does not make things any easier either.

Fortunately, however, you can reset back your distorted default sleep-wake cycle and enjoy at least 7-8 hours of uninterrupted deep slumber every night using the following crucial tips. Here’s a quick primer on how to sleep well at night naturally.

how-to-fall-asleep-faster

1. Create a Relaxed, Calm, Serene and Peaceful Sleep Environment

The best way to dull your active brain to sleep is by de-cluttering your bedroom and transforming it into a restful and tranquil place. Your room should be not only cool but also dark and quiet enough to ebb the day’s stress away and give way to some quality sleep. Make sure that it is sufficiently noise proof to shut off distractive noise from traffic, neighbors’ banter, animals, construction sites, etc. If you cannot sound proof it, mask the din using a fan or a good sound machine. In extreme cases, earplugs should be considered.

Advertisements

Your bed should be super-comfortable. In fact, your beddings should not just be clean and crisp but also loose enough for you to stretch/turn as comfortably as possible. Get rid of any electronics, phones, music systems, laptops, etc. to make it easier for you to fall asleep effortlessly.

how-to-sleep-better-naturally

2. Clear your Head Before Getting in Bed

If you often find yourself only having a fitful sleep at night – regardless of how tired you’re – then maybe the problem could be that you don’t make time to relax and unwind before settling between the sheets.

In line with this, one of the easiest ways of calming your nerves is by taking deep, slow and deliberate breaths (with eyes shut) for about 10 -15 minutes. This should put you in the right frame of mind to allow a natural, restful slumber. You could also go a step further and initiate progressive and continuous muscle relaxation; starting from the toes all the way to the tense neck muscles. A handheld massager crafted for instant relaxation can come in handy for this.

tips-for-falling-asleep-better

3. Watch what You Eat or Drink Just before Bed

Advertisements

The few hours before bedtime, contrary to what most people know, play a crucial role in the quality of your sleep. For starters, limit or completely weed out any energy drinks, nicotine and caffeine from your diet regimen until your sleep pattern improves. Steer clear of alcoholic beverages, too. Speaking of which, remember that as much as alcohol might make you feel drowsy,
relaxed and tipsy, it leaves you terribly dehydrated and interferes with your natural sleep pattern. That’s partly the reason you will wake up hungover with a jetlag-like feeling after a night out drinking.

As much as meals are concerned, resist the temptation to overeat before bed. A bloating tummy and a series of heartburns can wreck havoc to what would otherwise be a sleepful slumber.

4. Hit the Gym During the Day

working-out-sleep-better-tips

Make sure you break a sweat at least thrice every week at your local gym. Studies show that people who are more physically active during the day have an easier time falling asleep than those who lead sedentary lives. Besides, regular vigorous workouts can significantly improve your insomnia symptoms by increasing the time you spend in restorative and deep slumber stages of sleep. It is also linked to the secretion of ‘sleep hormone’ cortisol which is responsible for rejuvenating, relaxing and restful sleep.

What’s more, regular exercise also contributes to your overall health by speeding up your general metabolism and elevating your natural body temperature. That being said, avoid any rigorous exercises at least 5 hours before bed to lessen chances of interfering your regular
sleep cycle.

The Bottom line

You don’t have to rely on sleeping pills to enjoy the maximum benefits of a healthy amount of sleep. The best (and arguably the cheapest) way is creating a backdrop that allows you to fall sleep effortlessly, your stress levels notwithstanding. And that sums up all the aforementioned tenets of how to sleep well at night naturally.

Also Read: 4 Tips to Significantly Improve Your Sleep

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.