المياه يساعد على شنومكس سنة نظرة المرأة القديمة شنومك سنوات الأصغر سنا

كانت 42 عامًا ، سميت سارة سميث ، تبحث عن حل لمشاكلها مع الصداع وسوء الهضم. لكن ما وجدته بدلاً من ذلك هو أكثر إثارة. تقول سارة أنها كانت "شارب الماء" العادي الذي يستهلك كوبًا من الشاي وكأسًا من الماء خلال النهار.

عانت سارة من الصداع وسوء الهضم في معظم حياتها. بعد أن ذهبت لرؤية طبيب الأعصاب عن الصداع المستمر لها، وعرض لها حل بسيط من شرب على الأقل شومنكس ليتر من الماء يوميا، من أجل جسدها للعمل في أفضل حالاتها.

قررت أن تأخذ التحدي وشرب كمية الموصى بها كل يوم لمدة شهر كامل.

المياه يساعد النساء نظرة شنومك سنوات الأصغر سنا

تصفها قبل الصورة ، "أنا 42 ، ولكن يجب أن أعترف بأنني أبدو أكثر مثل 52 في هذه الصورة ، وهو أمر مثير للصدمة. هناك ظلال قاتمة تحت وحول عيني ، مما يجعلني أبدو مستنفدة ، وفرة من التجاعيد وبقع حمراء غريبة ، وجلدي يفتقر إلى أي بريق. يبدو ميتا ".

بعد رحلة 4 الأسبوعية ، خسرت 2 رطل وبوصة من خصرها. ليس ذلك فقط ، فهي بالكاد تعترف بوجهها ، "لا أستطيع بصدق أن أؤمن بالفرق في وجهي. أبدو مثل امرأة مختلفة. لقد اختفت الظلال الداكنة حول عيني وذهبت اللطخات. بشرتي نادلة تقريبا كما كانت عندما كنت طفلا. التحول لا يقل عن ملحوظ ".

وتقول إنها تشعر أيضا بأنها أصغر حجما وأكثر ملاءمة. وهو أمر لا يصدق تماما بالنظر إلى أنها تغيرت فقط كمية المياه التي شربت. ولكن من المنطقي، كما وصفنا أن كل وظيفة الجسم يعتمد على الماء.

في حين أننا لا نستطيع التحقق من سلامة الصور ، فإن حالتها ليست فريدة من نوعها. فقط 1 في 5 النساء يشربن الكمية الموصى بها من الماء. كثير من الناس شهدوا تغييرات مماثلة على أجسادهم. الآن ، إذا كان نوعًا ما من المنتجات التي تمت ترقيتها ، فعندئذ يمكن أن نتساءل عنها على الفور. لكن الماء. بالنسبة للجزء الاكبر، انه مجانا. ما هو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من المقالة نفسها هي بعض التعليقات:

"هاجمتني فلو مرتين على الأقل في السنة. مرة واحدة في 2008 كانت الأعراض. آلام آلام الصداع والتهاب الحلق. أمي ستخبرني بالماء اخيرا اصطحبتها من المسلم به أنني لست شارب الماء. نصف كوب كل يوم. لذلك أنا شرب ليتر واحد وعندما تبول شربت آخر. فعلت هذا من 6pm وخلال الليل. في الصباح كنت طازجة كزهرة. اختفت جميع علامات الانفلونزا وليس حبوب منع الحمل لم آخذ. لقد كنت خالية من فيروسات لسنوات 5. في أول إشارة أبدأ الشرب. أعتقد أن التغييرات التي حصلت عليها. سأحاول أن أرى ما إذا كانت عيوبي ستزيل أيضًا. "

"بغض النظر عن سلامة بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ ، فإن شرب المزيد من المياه سوف يفعل المعجزات لبشرتك ، وجسمك بأكمله".

المصدر: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2480491/How-drinking-litres-water-day-took-years-face.html

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips

Water Helps a 42 Year Old Woman Look 10 Years Younger

Written by Organics

42 year old, named Sarah Smith,  was looking for a solution for her problems with headaches and poor digestion. But what she found instead is much more astounding. Sarah says she was a regular “water drinker” consuming a cup of tea and several glasses of water during the day.

Sarah suffered from headaches and poor digestion for most of her life. After she went to see a neurologist about her persisting headaches, he offered her a simple solution of drinking at least 3 liters of water per day, in order for her body to function at its best.

She decided to take up the challenge and drink the recommended amount each day for a whole month.

Water Helps Women Look 10 Years Younger

 

She describes her before picture , “I am 42, but have to admit I look more like 52 in this picture, which is shocking. There are dark shadows under and around my eyes, which make me look exhausted, a profusion of wrinkles and strange reddish blotches, and my skin lacks any lustre. It looks dead”.

Advertisements

After her 4 week journey, she had lost 2 pounds and an inch of her waist. Not only that, she hardly recognizes her own face, “I genuinely can’t believe the difference in my face. I look like a different woman. The dark shadows around my eyes have all but disappeared and the blotches have gone. My skin is almost as dewy as it was when I was a child. The transformation is nothing short of remarkable”.

She says she also feels leaner and more fit. Which is quite incredible considering that she only changed the amount of water that she drank. But it makes sense, as we described that every body function depends on water.

While we can’t verify the integrity of the pictures, her case is not unique. Only 1 in 5 women drink the recommended amount of water. Many people witnessed similar changes on their bodies. Now, if it was some kind of product which was promoted, then we could immediately question it. But it’s water. For the most part, it’s free. What’s more interesting than the article itself is some of the comments:

“Flu attacked me at least twice per year. Once in 2008 the symptoms were on. Aches pains headache sore throat. my mom as usual would tell me drink water. Finally I took her up on it. Admittedly I’m not a water drinker. Half glass every other day. So i Drank one liter and when I pee I drank another. I did this from 6pm and through the night. By morning I was fresh as a daisy. All signs of flu disappeared and not a pill did I take. I’ve been flu free for 5 years. At the first sign I start drinking. I believe the changes she has. I will try it to see if my blemishes will also clear up.”

“Regardless of the integrity of the pics, drinking more water will do wonders for your skin, and your whole body.”

Advertisements

Source: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2480491/How-drinking-litres-water-day-took-years-face.html

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.